Digging Deeper

Unearthing the surpassing riches of Christ

What I’m Listening To: Sovereign Grace’s new album: Risen

This is what I listen to:

  1. Podcast Sermons
  2. ESPN Sports Radio
  3. NPR
  4. Classical Music (mostly)
  5. Praise and worship

As for the last one, I am always looking for good albums.  I just downloaded the new album Risen from Sovereign Grace ministries (available here).  As I fully expected, I LOVE IT!  And right now the album is only $5 (good for all downloads until April 15)!  Pick up a copy and expect to be blessed!

Here is an introduction:

April 6, 2011 - Posted by | Music, Resources

2 Comments »

  1. Now I don’t feel so quilty about ESPN being on my list:

    1. Sermons (RB Vincent, Mike McKinley, RW Glenn)
    2. Classical Pops (77 on XM)
    3. ESPN (140 on XM)

    Comment by Tertius | April 7, 2011 | Reply

  2. […] What I’m Listening To: Sovereign Grace’s new album: Risen (seanwhitenack.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by Equipping The Saints for Worship: Sovereign Grace Music’s “Alive” « To Equip The Saints [Ephesians 4:12] | June 17, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

